Strengthening Community Linkages to Ebola Virus
“What can community perspectives bring to Ebola virus disease preparedness in Uganda's border districts?
Join us on 25 February 2021 (Thursday), 8AM EST | 2PM CET | 4PM EAT .”
UNICEF Evaluation Office and Office of Research-Innocenti

Community Questions

The Global Development Commons is a UNICEF-led open platform that shares its questions and ideas on topics affecting children and young people all over the world. Please ask your question here for crowdsourced responses.

Recent Questions

Innovation for Children and Youth

Innovation and technology can help solve problems and improve the lives of children and youth around the world.

COVID-19

The COVID-19 pandemic has upended the lives of children and their families across the globe. Global coordination is urgently needed to prevent the COVID-19 crisis from becoming a child-rights crisis.

Featured Videos

Emergencies+1 more topic