Gender+1 more topic
B4C Weekly Yoga Practice 4:00pm PST / 7pm EST on Mondays Fill up your cup with a 60-minute yoga practice led by our Founder & CEO, Ilana or one of our amazing B4C trainers! These all-level classes are open to all. Fill out the form here to be sent an email containing the Zoom link! Visit for free...
Contributor:
28 Likes
Gender+1 more topic
200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Information Session Thursday, February 17, 2022 5:00PM to 6:00PM (PST) | 8:00PM (EST) Come join Breathe For Change's Founder & CEO, Dr. Ilana Nankin, and Lead Yoga Trainer, Michelle Cordero (ERYT 500), to learn about our 200-hour Wellness, SEL, and Yoga Teacher...
Contributor:
27 Likes
COVID-19+2 more topics
Statistics show that stress and burnout are affecting more women than men en masse. Why – and what happens next? When Jia, a Manhattan-based consultant, read Sheryl Sandberg’s bestselling book Lean In in 2014, she resolved to follow the advice espoused by the chief operating officer of Facebook. “I...
Contributor:
59 Likes
Can't find what you're looking for?