Displaying: 1 - 9 of 133 results
Gender+1 more topic
Katz Coffee Break: Women's Health Screenings at Every Age WEDNESDAY, MAY 4, 2022 AT 10:00AM – 10:30AM EDT Free · Online event | Public An ounce of prevention? Learn about the health screenings women should schedule throughout their lives. At the Katz Institute, we understand that women's health...
Contributor:
22 Likes
Gender+1 more topic
B4C Weekly Yoga Practice 4:00pm PST / 7pm EST on Mondays Fill up your cup with a 60-minute yoga practice led by our Founder & CEO, Ilana or one of our amazing B4C trainers! These all-level classes are open to all. Fill out the form here to be sent an email containing the Zoom link! Visit for free...
Contributor:
28 Likes
Gender+1 more topic
200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Information Session Thursday, February 17, 2022 5:00PM to 6:00PM (PST) | 8:00PM (EST) Come join Breathe For Change's Founder & CEO, Dr. Ilana Nankin, and Lead Yoga Trainer, Michelle Cordero (ERYT 500), to learn about our 200-hour Wellness, SEL, and Yoga Teacher...
Contributor:
27 Likes
Can't find what you're looking for?