E-Learning

Evento de lanzamiento de la versión española actualizada de los nuevos criterios de evaluación: Mejores criterios para una mejor evaluación

Author:
OECD
Source:
OECD
Contributor:
Publication Year:
2021
  • SDG 3 - Good Health and Well-Being
  • SDG 16 - Peace, Justice and Strong Institutions

Evento de lanzamiento de la versión española actualizada de los nuevos criterios de evaluación: Mejores criterios para una mejor evaluación

Martes, 2 de febrero 2021 | 16:30 (CET) | 09:30 (CST) | 10:30 (EST)

 

Dear Colleagues,

Together with our partners, we are delighted to invite you to an event to launch the Spanish language adaptation of the updated evaluation criteria definitions and principles for use. The document was translated through a partnership with key evaluation partners working in Latin America and Spain and will support shared understanding about the role of the criteria and their use in evaluation to support accountability and learning. Please find below the invitation flyer.

Invitacion Mejores criterios_2 febrero 2021

 

The event will be held in Spanish on WebEx (Register here)Tuesday 2 February, 16:30 CET | 09:30 CST | 10:30 EST.

Please share with those colleagues who may be interested.

Kind regards,

 

Spanish version of the criteria  |  English version

Share

Suggested Articles

Adolescents+2 more topics
📣 Calling all #youth in the #AsiaPacific Region and beyond! Our friends at Youth Co:Lab are hosting the hybrid #YouthCoLab Summit 2022 this summer July 4-7, 2022 🤩 This year's Summit aims to highlight, encourage and celebrate the role of young people in the #DecadeofAction, while showcasing and...
Contributor:
16 Likes