Other

Evento de lanzamiento de la versión española actualizada de los nuevos criterios de evaluación: Mejores criterios para una mejor evaluación

Source:
OECD
Contributor:
Publication Year:
2021
  • SDG 3 - Good Health and Well-Being
  • SDG 16 - Peace, Justice and Strong Institutions

Evento de lanzamiento de la versión española actualizada de los nuevos criterios de evaluación: Mejores criterios para una mejor evaluación

 

Dear colleagues,

Together with our partners, we are delighted to invite you to an event to launch the Spanish language adaptation of the updated evaluation criteria definitions and principles for use. The document was translated through a partnership with key evaluation partners working in Latin America and Spain and will support shared understanding about the role of the criteria and their use in evaluation to support accountability and learning. Please find below the invitation flyer.

Invitacion Mejores criterios_2 febrero 2021

 

The event will be held in Spanish on WebEx (Register here):

Tuesday 2 February, 16:30 CET | 09:30 CST | 10:30 EST

 

Please share with those colleagues who may be interested.

Kind regards.

Spanish version of the criteria  |  English version

 

Share

Suggested Articles