Report

IDEAS book launch: Transformational Evaluation for the Global Crises of our Times | 29 July 2021 | 10:00am EDT

Author:
The International Development Evaluation Association (IDEAS)
Source:
The International Development Evaluation Association (IDEAS)
Contributor:
Publication Year:
2021
  • SDG 1 - No Poverty
  • SDG 3 - Good Health and Well-Being
  • SDG 5 - Gender Equality
  • SDG 7 - Affordable and Clean Energy
  • SDG 10 - Reduced Inequalities
  • SDG 12 - Responsible Consumption and Production
  • SDG 13 - Climate Action
  • SDG 16 - Peace, Justice and Strong Institutions

IDEAS has recently released its book on "Transformational Evaluation for the Global Crises of Our Times”.  The launch event will be held on Thursday 29 July, 2021, at 10:00 EDT | 14:00 UTC | 16:00 CEST.

 

Please register here

 

The book is published as open access and available for download on the IDEAS website.

Transformational Evaluation for the Global Crises of Our Times

We are proud to present this book as it is the sixth book in the series following on IDEAS Global Assemblies. While some other associations, regional or national, are linked to professional evaluation journals, IDEAS as the only global association for internationally active evaluators has now built up an impressive track record of publishing evaluation voices from all over the world on subjects that are relevant for our practice, our capacities and for the future of evaluation. On the book launch, please see details in the attached poster. Do not hesitate to share it with others. 

 

We are very much looking forward to interacting with you in our launch event.

 

Ada Ocampo

IDEAS President

Share

Suggested Articles